SPECIAL: Feed The Dog’s Top 10 Ariana Grande Songs of 2014

funnyhat

photo cred Austin Hargrave, Billboard magazine

Bonus list!

I cannot stress just how much Ariana Grande killed it this year. I don’t understand why almost every critic is ignoring this. Ala DJ Mustard, she was everywhere, too, popping up on a new hit every month. To recognize these brilliant accomplishments, and to have an excuse to share that incredible image above, and to help me cope with having to choose only one song from My Everything to include in my Top Songs, I present to you the Top 10 Ariana Grande Songs of 2014.

Spotify playlist here.

1. Ariana Grande – Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)

 

2. Ariana Grande – Break Free (feat. Zedd)

(editor’s note: HOLY SHIT HOW AM I JUST SEEING THIS VIDEO FOR THE FIRST TIME. MODERN DAY OOPS I DID IT AGAIN.)

 

3. Ariana Grande – Break Your Heart Right Back (feat. Childish Gambino)

 

4. Jessie J – Bang Bang (feat. Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj)

 

5. Ariana Grande – Best Mistake (feat. Big Sean)

 

6. Ariana Grande – Be My Baby (feat. Cashmere Cat)

 

7. Ariana Grande – Santa Tell Me

 

8. Nicki Minaj – Get On Your Knees (feat. Ariana Grande)

 

9. Ariana Grande – Why Try

 

10. Ariana Grande – One Last Time

This entry was posted in Columns and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

